Tamora Pierce - Tortall Audio Book Series (20 Unabridged MP3 Audiobooks)

Tamora Pierce - Tortall Audio Book Series (20 Unabridged MP3 Audiobooks)

Regular price$40.99

Choose Delivery Option

All US DVD & USB orders are shipped via USPS Ground Advantage. Average delivery time is 3 to 5 business days.

If you live outside the United States & would like to place a mail order, please email us & we will manually bill you. Only the DVD option is available for international mail orders, without tracking. The cost is $3 per DVD required, and individual discs will be mailed separately to avoid any Customs requirements.

All of our collections are available by download, to both US & international customers. Please use our contact form and let us know which collection(s) you would like to purchase & download, and we will send a Paypal request to your email for the amount. The price will be the same as the lowest priced variant (DVD or USB) available, and your download links will be sent after payment via WeTransfer. Please allow up to 12 hours for delivery.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Immerse yourself in the magical world of Tortall with the Tamora Pierce Audio Book Series. This collection includes 20 unabridged MP3 audiobooks featuring the beloved Tortall series, written by Tamora Pierce. With captivating storytelling, unforgettable characters, and a rich fantasy setting, the Tortall series is perfect for young adults, ages 9-12, and adults alike. Whether you're a longtime fan or new to the series, this collection is sure to provide hours of entertainment.

You are purchasing the complete & unabridged Tortall audiobook series by Tamora Pierce, available on DVD or USB. These are all the titles included:

The Legend of Beka Cooper
01. Terrier
02. Bloodhound
03. Mastiff

Song of the Lioness
04. Alanna: The First Adventure
05. In the Hand of the Goddess
06. The Woman Who Rides Like a Man
07. Lioness Rampant

The Numair Chronicles
08. Tempests and Slaughter

The Immortals
09. Wild Magic
10. Wolf-Speaker
11. Emperor Mage
12. The Realms of the Gods

Protector of the Small Quartet
13. First Test
14. Page
15. Squire
16. Lady Knight

Daughter of the Lioness
17. Trickster's Choice
18. Trickster's Queen

19. Tortall and Other Lands: A Collection of Tales
20. Tortall: A Spy's Guide

***PLEASE READ BEFORE BUYING: Although all titles are in the MP3 format and can be copied to any media or device that supports MP3's, the discs we ship them on are DVD's, not CD's. If you choose the DVD Audio Disc option, all titles will be shipped on a DVD in a plain black paper sleeve. Please note that a DVD disc CANNOT be played on a CD-only player. You can load it on a PC or laptop Blu-Ray or DVD drive (or on a home DVD player which specifies support for DVD+R/DVD+R DL blank media formats) and copy the files from there to wherever you want.

In the unlikely event there is a problem with a title(s), we will go out of our way to make things right. Please don't leave a negative review before contacting us and giving us a chance to address the issue.

No Trademark, copyright or ebay rules have been violated in this listing. We are authorized resellers of this product and have been granted full resale rights by the master copyright holder or this item is in the public domain. This product fully conforms with eBay compilation policy and international media law.

©Omicon Digital Rights Management, LLC. All rights reserved.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Recently viewed